Brand New Mixtape : DJ KAZ "Takin' Over Magazine the Mixtape January 2008"

今回もFree Downloadできます。

Track List

01 Intro
02 Jay-Z feat. Young Chris "Roc Boys (Young Chris Remix)"
03 Jay-Z "Dead Presidents III (Live)"
04 Jay-Z feat. Pharrell "Blue Magic (Green Lantern Remix)"
05 Cassidy feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo "My Drink N My 2 Step (Remix)"
06 Styles P feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch "Blow Ya Mind (Remix)"
07 Fergie feat. Soulja Boy "Clumsy (Remix)"
08 Ray J feat. Yung Berg "Sexy Can I"
09 Mary J.Blige feat. Eve "Mirror"
10 John Legend feat. Vaughn Anthony, Shawn Diggy, & Estelle "Listen Up"
11 Ghostface Killah "Supa GFK"
12 Wyclef Jean feat. Akon, Lil Wayne, Raekwon & Niia "Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill Remix)"
13 Alicia Keys "Where Do We Go From Here"
14 Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne "Gimme Watcha Got"
15 Mary J.Blige feat. Busta Rhymes "Work That (Remix)"
16 Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger "Scream"
17 Lil Mama feat. DJ Khaled "One Hit Wonder"
18 Rick Ross feat. R.Kelly "Speedin'"
19 Freeway "Still Got Love"20 Chrisette Michele feat. Will.I.Am "Be OK"
21 Chris Brown feat. The Game "Nice"
22 Estelle "Wait A Minute (Just A Touch)"
23 Will.I.Am "One More Chance"
24 Trina "Single Again"
25 Britney Spears feat. Lil Kim "Gimme More (Lil Kim Remix)"
26 Janet Jackson "Feedback"
27 Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson & One Republic "The Way I Are (One Republic Remix)"
28 Nicole Scherzinger "Supervillain (Remix)"
29 O'Neal McKnight feat. Greg Nice "Check Your Coat (Remix)"

Special Thanks, Shout By : Tanya aka T6


Share |

1 件のコメント:

WRECK さんのコメント...